Group A

Croatia, Serbia, Belgium, Scotland, Macedonia, Wales

Group B

Italy, Denmark, Czech Republic, Bulgaria, Armenia, Malta

Group C

Germany, Sweden, Republic of Ireland, Austria, Faroe Islands, Kazakhstan

Group D

Holland, Turkey, Hungary, Romania, Estonia, Andorra

Group E

 Norway, Slovenia, Switzerland, Albania, Cyprus, Iceland

Group F

Portugal, Russia, Israel, Northern Ireland, Azerbaijan, Luxembourg

Group G

Greece, Slovakia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Lithuania, Latvia, Liechtenstein

Group H

England, Montenegro, Ukraine, Poland, Moldova, San Marino

Group I

Spain, France, Belarus, Georgia, Finland


Agree or disagree? Have your say!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s