Home

Arsenal have launched their new kit for the 2012/13 season on their official web along with a great video on their Arsenal Player.

Here are some pictures from their website I have only used these in the interest of journalism and in now way is that meant to break any copyright law.

First views I have to say I don’t think it is as good as this year’s kit and it may take some getting used to for some fans. It has a Holland or France feel to it don’t you feel? I had seen pictures of this but they were not as clear and the blue stripe had looked black giving it a Manchester United feel about it, which definitely would have upset all Arsenal fans.

If I can upload a video of the video on iplayer then I will, but for now I will direct you to the Arsenal website to see it directly

3 thoughts on “Arsenal Launch 2012/13 Home Kit

Agree or disagree? Have your say!

