Home

So yesterday Twitter was awash with rumours that Harry Redknapp had resigned from his post at Tottenham Hotspur but that was squashed when ESPN uploaded this quote on t heir website

“No, I haven’t resigned, and I have no idea why it is being suggested that I have resigned.

“This is an outrage; an absolute liberty for people to be putting around this kind of rumour on the internet. It is not true, there is not a chance I will resign. Why should I? I have a year left on my contract.”

Well looking at that same quote, nowhere does it say that he WILL be Tottenham manager next season, I can’t believe I missed that last night!

It seems that the games that Redknapp was playing backfired and Levy ended their relationship. So what next for Redknapp? Needless to say he will be linked with every and I do mean EVERY vacant position that comes available during next season!

One thought on “Redknapp IS going: Did we miss-read through the line

Agree or disagree? Have your say!

